By the light of the brown sun

8c0093138e515f0fb68e153097a671b6

Breaker, breaker, y’all got yer ears on? I got a bear on my donkey and I’m in Georgia Overdrive approaching lightspeed on the Ho Chi Minh trail and some crackerhead in a general waste of crap is leaving alligators all over the black top like he was chapped lips and gotta get this male buffalo to the pickle park ’cause I gotta pay the water bill bad as all hell but the lasagna’s gone soggy and there’s bears in the air sneaking peekers on Billy Big Rigger up there but I’m having shutter trouble and the gumballs are spinning in my brainhole so I’m deep into a wiener dog with the bugger boys on a whoop-dee-loop sliding sideways into a mississippi car park.

10-4, good buddy.

Leave a Reply

